Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Naperville Internist

Internal Medicine & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Naperville, IL & Downers Grove, IL

17 total reviews

Naperville Internist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naperville Internist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLINTON F.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience was excellent overall.
MARIDEL V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Rachit was very professional, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. Today was the second time he saw me, and I decided to make him my primary care provider. He cares about my physical symptoms, which is the reason for my visit, and he also assessed my overall health, including my emotional status. I appreciate that he takes his time to explain the medication I will be taking and the possible side effects. As a patient and a nurse by profession, I 100% recommend him.
FRANCINE V.
Submitted 09/21/21
My Dr is very kind and compassionate He is veryvc9ncerned about my health issues and strives to help me get better.
NESTOR G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent service congratulation
BILKEES G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional,no waiting Very clean and beutiful office. Dr. Rachit is very knowledgable and treats with respect.nursing staff is also polite and helpful .
KAHRAMAN K.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was so comfortable all my needs, thank you
ROEL B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Good experience
Zeshan S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Rachit is a good doctor Courteous and professional It helps to be in good hands when your doctor has your back Thank you Doc
JUDITH G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Helpful
UMAR G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very Professional and respectful , knowledgeable . Knew what care is needed.
SCOTT S.
Submitted 06/02/21
After a short q&a got my prescriptions refilled.
SANTOSH S.
Submitted 05/31/21
He is always there whenever I need him. He always takes care of me very well. Dr. Marwaha is the best doctor to have.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Always concerned about how I feel
ZESHAN S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Marwaha was very informative and good bedside manner :)
ERICA N.
Submitted 04/11/21
Attentive, thoughtful, and thorough in care procedure.
Shailendra V.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Rakesh Marwaha has been my primary physician for the last 18 months and I feel very blessed that he is my doctor. I never feel rushed during my appointments. He takes whatever time he needs to thoroughly explain everything and answer whatever questions I have. I certainly appreciate his gentle compassionate approach. I highly recommend him.